All About Me

Standard

I am an animal loving, coupon cutting, deal seeking, clearance shopping, internet surfing mom of 3 teenagers. It seems the older they get, the more they want! If I can grow it or make it instead of buying it then I will. I do whatever I can to save a few bucks! I grew up shopping at garage sales, and playing with farm animals. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and I still love my garage sales! I just recently started blogging so please bare with me as my blog is a work in progress!

I LOVE…
My kids (Of Course!)
Olive Garden
Finding ways to stay looking young
My dog Bailey
Red Lobster
Getting a great buy
Planting flowers
Sweet Tea
Shopping for free items
Making Jewelry
Scrapbooking (Though I’m slacking lately!)
Chinese food
Trying out new products

I HATE…
Overpriced JUNK
Paying for cleaning supplies
When people steal my coupons out of the paper! Grrr!
Missing a great deal
Paying high $ for gas

Leave a Reply

