Steam Mop Max By Bissell

Standard

When I find a product that I truly LOVE I tell everyone I know about it! After a car accident left me with back and shoulder injuries, I began shopping for products that would make life easier on me. If I try to mop with a standard mop and bucket, I will pay for it for several days. The weight of the bucket filled with solution and the force you need to scrub back and forth is unbearable. It is not worth it for me to have clean floors if they are dirty by the time I can get out of bed again. That is how I found the Steam Mop Max by Bissell. I first went online and read product reviews for several different steam mops, and I was glad I did. The first mop I had thought of buying had very poor reviews, so I opted to try the Bissell because it seemed to be worth the money based on other reviews that I have read. Before I bought my steam mop, I had a Swiffer Wet Jet which eliminated the mop bucket, but required a lifetime of buying the Swiffer cleaning solution and disposable replacement pads. By the time I purchase pads and Swiffer Solution over and over again, I could have bought several steam mops. I really like the fact that the Bissell Steam Mop cleans with just water making it very eco-friendly. There are no harsh cleaning solutions to buy for this machine. If you have pets or small children who spend a lot of time on the floor, water is much safer than some of the chemicals found in cleaning solutions! The Bissell Steam mop heats up the water and with a push of a button, cleans your floors with steam. With three children, I have found some pretty sticky messes that require a lot of time and energy to clean up. The Bissell Steam Mop will conquer those jobs with ease! The microfiber head is machine washable so when you are done using it, just run it through the washing machine and reuse it time and time again. There are no replaceable pads to buy EVER! The only thing you have to purchase while owning this machine is a water filter which costs $16.99 to replace. I am not sure how often this needs to be replaced because I have had my steam mop for over a year now and have not had to replace it yet. In fact, you replace it when the beads inside turn blue, and mine is not even close yet. The Steam Mop Max is incredibly light weight making it perfect for elderly people, disabled, or for those who don’t want to break a sweat cleaning. This machine will make cleaning floors effortless, and cut your cleaning time in half! In the long run, you will save yourself time and money with this incredible little machine. This review is based on my personal purchase and honest review of this product. I was in no way compensated for this review!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

